X
background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Mass

5

Mass

6
7

Mass

8

Mass

9
10

Mass (Lithuan...

11

Mass

12

Mass

13
14

Holy Thursday...

15

Good Friday 3:...

16

Holy Saturday...

17

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

18

Mass

19

Mass

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23
24

Mass (Lithuan...

25

Mass

26

Mass

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass (Lithuanian/English)

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Holy Thursday 7pm - 8pm

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Last Supper

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Good Friday 3:00pm

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    The Passion of Our Lord

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Holy Saturday 8:00pm

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Easter Vigil

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Easter Sunday 8:30am

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

    Easter Sunday

  • Easter Sunday 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Easter Sunday

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass (Lithuanian/English)

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM